Photo Gallery

Alumni and Alumnae

Alumni and Alumnae 1
Alumni and Alumnae 2
Alumni and Alumnae 3
Alumni and Alumnae 4
Alumni and Alumnae 6
Alumni and Alumnae 7

Office of Advancement Staff

Bob O’Connor P’22

Bob O'Connor

Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (315) 781-3535
E-mail: oconnor@hws.edu

Terri Milam

Terri Milam

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (315) 781-3740
E-mail: milam@hws.edu

Principal and Planned Giving

Leila Rice

Leila Rice Photo

Senior Associate Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (315) 781-3545
E-mail: rice@hws.edu

Deb Hill

Deb Hill Photo

Leadership Giving Administrator
Phone: (315) 781-3389
E-mail: dhill@hws.edu

Development

Steve Caraher

Steve Caraher

Senior Executive Director of Development
Phone: (315) 781-3776
E-mail: caraher@hws.edu

Leadership Giving

Mike Cragg

Mike Cragg Photo

Senior Director of Development for Athletics
Phone: (315) 781-3566
E-mail: cragg@hws.edu

Julie Kennedy P’12, P’15, P’19

Julie Kennedy

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (847) 420-3169
Email: kennedy@hws.edu

Melissa Joyce-Rosen

Melissa Joyce-Rosen Photo

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3755
E-mail: joycerosen@hws.edu

Mary Kerwick

Mary Kerwick

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3786
E-mail: kerwick@hws.edu

Stewardship

Kelly Young P’16

Kelly Young

Executive Director of Stewardship
Phone: (315) 781-3783
E-mail: KeYoung@hws.edu

Michelle Robbins

Michelle Robbins

Stewardship Administrator
Phone: (315) 781-3508
E-mail: robbins@hws.edu

Annual Giving

Ruth C. Benedict GP’22

Ruth Benedict

Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3779
E-mail: benedict@hws.edu

Dulcie Meyer P’20

Dulcie Meyer

Associate Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3082
E-mail: dmeyer@hws.edu

Chevy DeVaney ’95, P’21

Chevy DeVaney

Associate Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (315) 781-4069
Email: devaney@hws.edu

Taylor Perry

Taylor Perry

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3775
E-mail: tperry@hws.edu

Parent Programs

Jennifer Murray

Jennifer Murray

Director of Parent Programs
Phone: (315) 781-4068
E-mail: murray@hws.edu

Grants

Jerry Buckley P’15

Jerry Buckley P’15

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and Legislative Affairs

Phone: (315) 781-3701
E-mail: buckley@hws.edu

Alumni and Alumnae Relations

Kathy Killius Regan ’82, P’13

Kathy Regan

Associate Vice President for Advancement, Alumnae Relations
Phone: (315) 781-3532
E-mail: Regan@hws.edu

Jared Weeden ’91

Jared Weeden

Associate Vice President for Advancement, Alumni Relations
Phone:
(315) 781-3782
E-mail: weeden@hws.edu

Mary-Ann Rolfe P’21

Mary-Ann Rolfe

Assistant Director for Campus Initiatives
Phone: (315) 781-3774
E-mail: rolfe@hws.edu

Gloria Aviles Rakowsky ’92

Gloria Aviles Rakowsky

Assistant Director for Regional Programming
Phone: (315) 781-3721
E-mail: rakowsky@hws.edu

Jessica Winum

Jessica Winum

Administrative Support Assistant, Alumni Relations
Phone: (315) 781-3772
E-mail: winum@hws.edu

Kira Cosentino Bennett ’15

Kira Cosentino Bennett

Administrative Support Assistant, Alumnae Relations
Phone: (315) 781-3771
E-mail: kcosentino@hws.edu

Advancement Communications

Margaret Popper

Margaret Popper

Director of Advancement Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3745
E-mail: popper@hws.edu

Mike Venuti

Mike Venuti

Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
Phone: (315) 781-3530
E-mail: venuti@hws.edu

Advancement Services

Karen Ilacqua Reuscher ’88, P’17

Karen Ilacqua Reuscher

Director of Advancement Services
Phone: (315) 781-3722
E-mail: reuscher@hws.edu

Nicole Gillotti Trickler

Nicole Gillotti Trickler Photo

Associate Director of Advancement Services
Phone: (315) 781-3723
E-mail: trickler@hws.edu

Larry Knapp

Larry Knapp Photo

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Phone: (315) 781-3739
E-mail: knapp@hws.edu

Jeff DeVaney ’93, P’21

Jeff DeVaney

Advancement Services Systems Analyst
Phone: (315) 781-3724
E-mail: jdevaney@hws.edu

Wendy Barnhart

Wendy Barnhart Photo

Assistant Director of Advancement Services
Phone: (315) 781-3725
E-mail: barnhart@hws.edu

Mike Guard

Mike Guard Photo

Acknowledgement Coordinator and Prospect Researcher
Phone: (315) 781-3079
E-mail: mguard@hws.edu

Tracey Nigro

Tracey Nigro Photo

Senior Prospect Research Specialist
Phone: (315) 781-3957
E-mail: nigro@hws.edu

Carol Meiggs P’13

Carol Meiggs

Constituent Records Administrator
Phone: (315) 781-3054
E-mail: meiggs@hws.edu



Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.