Office of Advancement Staff – Hobart and William Smith Colleges starting code
\

Photo Gallery

Alumni and Alumnae

Alumni and Alumnae 1
Alumni and Alumnae 2
Alumni and Alumnae 3
Alumni and Alumnae 4
Alumni and Alumnae 6
Make a Gift Button

Office of Advancement
20 Seneca St, Geneva, NY 14456

Mailing address:
300 Pulteney St, Geneva, NY 14456
(315) 781-3700
(877) 497-4438
Email

Office of Advancement Staff

Bob O’Connor P’22, P’23

Bob O'Connor

Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (315) 781-3535
E-mail: oconnor@hws.edu

 

Suzanne Adams

Suzanne Adams

Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (315) 781-3740
E-mail: sadams@hws.edu

 

Development

Steve Caraher

Steve Caraher

Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: (315) 781-3776
E-mail: caraher@hws.edu

 

Kelly Young P’16

Kelly Young

Assistant Vice President for Development
Phone: (315) 781-3783
E-mail: KeYoung@hws.edu

Stephanie Hesler P’23

Stephanie Hesler Photo

Prospect Management Coordinator
Phone: (315) 781-3356
E-mail: hesler@hws.edu

 

Planned Giving

Angela Tallo ’05

Angela Tallo

Director of Planned Giving and The Wheeler Society
Phone: (315) 781-3545
E-mail: tallo@hws.edu

 

Principal Gifts

Jared Weeden ’91

Jared Weeden

Associate Vice President for Advancement, Principal Gifts
Phone: (315) 781-3782
E-mail: weeden@hws.edu

 

Leadership Giving

Mike Cragg

Mike Cragg Photo

Senior Director of Development for Athletics
Phone: (315) 781-3566
E-mail: cragg@hws.edu

 

Julie Kennedy P’12, P’15, P’19

Julie Kennedy

Director of Major Gifts
Phone: (847) 420-3169
Email: kennedy@hws.edu

 

Melissa Joyce-Rosen

Melissa Joyce-Rosen Photo

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3755
E-mail: joycerosen@hws.edu

 

Allison Hadley

Allison Hadley

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (781) 724-1719
E-mail: ahadley@hws.edu

 

Elizabeth Gundeck

Elizabeth Gundeck

Director of Leadership Giving
Phone: (845) 264-2098
E-mail: gundeck@hws.edu

 
   

 

 

Stewardship

Michelle Robbins

Michelle Robbins

Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: (315) 781-3508
E-mail: robbins@hws.edu

 

Kira Cosentino Bennett ’15

Kira Cosentino Bennett

Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: (315) 781-3771
E-mail: kcosentino@hws.edu

 

Annual and Athletic Giving

Dulcie Meyer P’20

Dulcie Meyer

Director of Annual and Athletic Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3082
E-mail: dmeyer@hws.edu

 

Ruth C. Benedict GP’22

Ruth Benedict

Director, Emerson Society Programs
Phone: (315) 781-3779
E-mail: benedict@hws.edu

 

Taylor Perry

Taylor Perry

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Phone: (315) 781-3775
E-mail: tperry@hws.edu

 


Parent Programs

Jennifer Murray

Jennifer Murray

Director of Parent Programs
Phone: (315) 781-4068
E-mail: murray@hws.edu

 

Grants

Jerry Buckley P’15

Jerry Buckley P’15

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and Legislative Affairs

Phone: (315) 781-3701
E-mail: buckley@hws.edu

 

Alumni and Alumnae Relations

Chevy DeVaney ’95, P’21, P’23

Chevy DeVaney

Director of Alumni and Alumnae Relations
Phone: (315) 781-4069
Email: devaney@hws.edu

Theresa H. Gage P’22

Theresa Gage

Assistant Director, Engagement Programming
Phone: (315) 781-3393
E-mail: tgage@hws.edu

 


Advancement Services

Karen Ilacqua Reuscher ’88, P’17

Karen Ilacqua Reuscher

Executive Director of Advancement Services
Phone: (315) 781-3722
E-mail: reuscher@hws.edu

 

Nicole Gillotti Trickler

Nicole Gillotti Trickler Photo

Director of Strategic Research and Prospect Development
Phone: (315) 781-3723
E-mail: trickler@hws.edu

 

Larry Knapp

Larry Knapp Photo

Associate Director of Biographical Records
Phone: (315) 781-3739
E-mail: knapp@hws.edu

 

Jeff DeVaney ’93, P’21, P’23

Jeff DeVaney

Director of Advancement Systems
Phone: (315) 781-3724
E-mail: jdevaney@hws.edu

 

Wendy Barnhart

Wendy Barnhart Photo

Associate Director of Gift Accounting
Phone: (315) 781-3725
E-mail: barnhart@hws.edu

 

Mike Guard

Mike Guard Photo

Acknowledgement Coordinator and Prospect Researcher
Phone: (315) 781-3079
E-mail: mguard@hws.edu

 

Tracey Nigro

Tracey Nigro Photo

Senior Prospect Research Specialist
Phone: (315) 781-3957
E-mail: nigro@hws.edu