Academic Excellence Honored - Hobart and William Smith Colleges
The HWS Update
Members of the Hobart and William Smith community gathered the morning before Commencement for the annual Academic Achievement Ceremony, a celebration of the scholarly accomplishments of the Classes of 2009.…

Full Article


Preparing Students to Lead Lives of Consequence.