HWS Hosts College Night – Hobart and William Smith Colleges \
The HWS Update

HWS Hosts College Night

HWS will host the annual Finger Lakes Regional College Fair in Bristol Field House from 6:30 – 8 p.m.  on Monday, Oct. 1. Representatives from more than 60 colleges and universities are expected to attend.   In addition, a panel of experts from Admissions will offer a session called “The College Search Process” for high school students and their families from 6 – 6:30 p.m. in the Geneva Room of the Warren Hunting Smith Library.  Guests are also invited to eat in Saga Dining Hall from 5 – 6:30 p.m.  at a reduced rate of $7 per person.  The Bristol parking lot will be open, and a free shuttle will run from the Medbery parking lot on Pulteney Street to Bristol Field House.

Colleges and universities scheduled to attend include:  Alfred State College; Alfred University; Becker College; The College at Brockport; Canisius College; Castleton State College; Cayuga Community College; Cazenovia College; Clarkson University; Colgate University; College of Saint Rose; Corning Community College; D’Youville College; Daemen College; Elmira College; Finger Lakes Community College; Gannon University; Hartwick College; Herkimer County Community College; Hilbert College; Hofstra University; Houghton College; Ithaca College; Jamestown Community College; Keuka College; Le Moyne College; Mansfield University; Marist College; Marywood University; Medaille College; Mercyhurst University; Mohawk Valley Community College; Monroe Community College; Nazareth College; Niagara County Community College; Niagara University; Onondaga Community College; Paul Smith’s College; Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute; Roberts Wesleyan College; Rochester Institute of Technology; Sage Colleges; Seton Hill University; Skidmore College; St. Bonaventure University; St. John Fisher College; SUNY Buffalo State College; SUNY Canton; SUNY Cortland; SUNY Delhi; SUNY Fredonia; SUNY Geneseo; SUNY New Paltz; SUNY Oneonta; SUNY Oswego; SUNY Potsdam; Syracuse University; Tompkins-Cortland Community College; University at Albany (SUNY); University at Buffalo (SUNY); University of Pittsburgh – Bradford; Utica College; Wagner College; Wells College; and West Virginia University – Morgantown.