William Smith Congress Election Results – Hobart and William Smith Colleges \
The HWS Update

William Smith Congress Election Results

The current William Smith Congress Executive Board is pleased to announce our 2006-2007 WSC Executive Board members:

President Richelle Franzoni
Vice President Kelly Stephens
Treasurer Simone Ver Eecke
Secretary Colleen Carpinella

as well as:

Student Trustee Emily Earll
Senior Class President Kacy Cerasoli

CONGRATULATIONS to these women, and thank you to all the candidates – extremely successful campaigns were run by all. Nearly 400 women voted today! That's an unprecedented voter turnout rate, and it shows that all of our candidates really inspired the William Smith community. Thanks to all!